Just Give Me A Reason

Remember when i said this blog going to be ‘books & TV’ review blog? Yeah me too.

Still have not much time to spend for watching TV though. But i always trying to catch up what happen with The Voice. And it’s probably the only TV show i care about right now…  And these three is the only reason i’m watching : Caroline Glaser, Danielle Bradbery, Michelle Chamuel.

(I actually want to watch other shows, since i keep hearing about how good some TV shows -mind you i’m a story teller, i need to read & watch as many stories as i can… alas there’s always another things on my way)

And after all these episodes… This is my favorite performance so far. From Michelle Chamuel, singing my current favorite song

i don’t know if pink even sing live this good, but at least now i have another video to ‘abuse’ on youtube😉  (and here’s my failed attempt to play and sing that song.  Just Give Me A reason – by Pink is sort of hard song to sing & play for a beginner, but well… )

Btw. I can’t wait to read Neil Gaiman new book Ocean at the end of Line. I want to preorder. But I’ll be on another country next month, I hope they sell it there.

See i’m not leaving this blog… 😉

5 thoughts on “Just Give Me A Reason

  1. Fa, like how you pulled off the singing-guitaring. Well done! 😃
    Eh, eh, eh…please don’t preorder Gaiman’s Ocean. I’ve preordered one for you. A late order actually, probably won’t arrive on time (june 18), but hang on a second, okay! 😁

  2. Shita, haha that crappy video, I don’t even know. I’m just currently obsessed with that song.

    Ah you’ve preordered for me?? Thank you so much… but you know i’ll be in Japan next month right🙂

Leave a Reply

