Fountain of question

I am a woman with a fountain of question.

I want to know a lot of things… Google is my best friends… but there’s a lot of things that sometimes can’t get answered easily only by Google.

I need to come to people’s life… get to know them. I need to asked them those question personally…

Sometimes I envy… No, no I always envy people who still hold their student id… where they can easily come to people or organization and said they’re on research for school paper, or those journalist who come to them and said they need an interview for their publication…

I want to know things but I am just a woman with a fountain of question.

This sometimes makes me think, do I need to go back to school so I can learn things legally? So I can ask questions formally?

(Beside I think if I come to people and say I need to do research on them for writing a novel, they will freak out. Who wants to have their real life written in a novel?)

3 thoughts on “Fountain of question

Leave a Reply

