My son is four years old and he has 13 bags

He started attending kindergarten since February (3 and half months ago). And every month he got average 2 gift bags from his classmates who held ‘birthday lunch party’ at his school.

These are some of those gift bags.

These are the only 2 school bags I bought for him.

And this is the uniform bag from his school.

He is still going to spend another year in this kindergarten.  It means he’ll going to get another bag from school. And since almost all parents on his school has the same pattern on celebrating their children’s birthday, I’m wondering how many bag he would have before he’s five?

2 thoughts on “My son is four years old and he has 13 bags

  1. I didn’t either when i was in kindergarten… I don’t really understand what are those parents thinking… (I’m newbie btw) but clearly it doesn’t suit my parenting style🙂

Leave a Reply

