behind fa smile

1st : 10 Reason for always be thankfull

1. I have a healthy mind, and a healthy body to write this

2. My husband love cooking, so i can eat healthy food without cooking it first

3. My clever son can make me laugh and confuse in one time

4. I have books everywhere in the house, except kitchen

5. I born beautiful, complette hand to work, feet to walk, nose to smell, eyes to see and ear to hear,

6. So many drama around my life, with my wild imagination, i craft it all into fiction.

7. I have 24 hour internet connection right on my face

8. I have a glass of hot choccolatte

9. I have a target to catch up

10. I have an idea to write right now…

So see you …

Leave a Reply

